ICMAC Kung Fu Camp
ICMAC Kung Fu Camp


World Sanda League

Nicholas Perez Scholarship






Orlando Kung Fu - Wushu - Tai Chi - Sanda World Championship

                                Rosen Plaza Announcement!

The Rosen Plaza has added a few more rooms to our already sold-out block. These additional rooms will go fast so please don't wait until the last minute. We won't be able to help!

               Click the following link to book your room: Reserve My Room At The Rosen

Stay at the Rosen for both both Value & Convenience!


19th Annual ICMAC Orlando

June 30 - July 2, 2017 


Dear Sifus, Coaches, Competitors & ICMAC Friends,

The 19th Annual International Chinese Martial Arts Championship is scheduled for the weekend of June 30 through July 2, 2017.

For nearly two decades now this has been one of the premier Chinese martial arts tournaments in North America. With more than 500 divisions for all skill levels and age groups, the tournament is sure to provide competition for everyone!

We have several added incentives this year.

Custom Banner:

Register 10 or more students before the May 31 pre-registration deadline and receive a custom banner to use during the school's march-in for the Opening Ceremony.

Most Supportive School Prizes:

  • The Most Supportive School: $500 Prize and a beautiful cup to display
  • 2nd Runner Up: $300 Prize and certificate
  • 3rd Runner up: $200 Prize and certificate

Banner Ad on our website:

All schools that enter 10 or more students in the competition will receive a complimentary banner ad with the school link on this site, a $450 value

May 31st marks these important deadlines:

  • Pre-Registration Deadline to receive discounted entry fee
  • Registration to compete for Grand Champion
  • Registration to Judge at the ICMAC Orlando Championship

We offer competition for all skill levels in the following categories:

  • Traditional Kung Fu
  • Contemporary Wushu
  • Tai Chi
  • Xing Yi
  • Bagua
  • Liu He Ba Fa
  • Wing Chun
  • Sanda (Full contact Chinese style kickboxing)
  • Continuous Light Contact Sparring
  • Push Hands
  • Chi Sao
  • Open Style Grappling
  • And much more...!

Masters Showcase & Grand Champion Awards Ceremony:

Come and join us for a dynamic Masters Showcase which will feature some of the most renowned figures in Chinese martial arts.

All Grand Champion winners will be recognized during intermission


The tournament will be held at the Rosen Plaza on International Drive, which offers a large 25,000 square foot Ballroom. Rooms are only $129.00 per night for Single/Double with no resort fees. Rooms are already going fast so don't wait to book yours!

    Click the following link to book your room: Reserve my room at the Rosen Plaza

Stay at the Rosen for both both Value & Convenience!

Sightseeing, World Famous Beaches and more:

Orlando, with Disney, Sea World Universal Studios and a host of other attractions is a favorite vacation spot.

Florida's world famous beaches are only a short drive away as is Cape Canaveral. Visit St. Augustine, the oldest city in new world or take a drive down to South Beach and the Florida Keys. Come for the tournament and stay for the fun!

Thank you for your continued support!


Nick Scrima, Tournament Promoter

              International Chinese Martial Arts Championship
Is Celebrating its 20th Anniversary
June 29 - July 1, 2018

                                        Orlando, Florida USA

              Please request participation as soon as possible!


18th Annual Orlando ICMAC - Tournament Report

Dear ICMAC Friends,

The 18th Annual International Chinese Martial Arts Championship was held on July 8-10, 2016, at the Hilton Lake Buena Vista at Disney World® in Orlando, FL.

While in a new venue, and with the occurrence of certain tragic incidents that took place in Orlando and overseas that affected participation, especially for the foreign teams, our overall numbers were down compared to the last few years. Nonetheless, we still had a great turnout with more than 700 competitors taking part in the championship!

Competition was fierce and Saturday evening was capped with a thrilling demonstration by leading masters. and the awards ceremony for the Grand Champion recipients.

Plans are already underway for the 19th Annual International Chinese Martial Arts Championship and more information will be posted soon!

With gratitude,

Nick Scrima, Tournament Promoter

Coming soon...! ICMAC Warrior Line

Coming soon We will be launching the ICMAC Warrior Line. We will be bringing you specially produced high quality weapons for training and competition, cotton and silk uniforms, martial arts shoes, and other specialty martial arts products! You will be proud to wear and train with the ICMAC Warrior Line.



Click Here for past Tournament Reports


Kung Fu Camp

Journal of Chinese Martial Arts

City Century LLC

Helen Gee Chin Scholarship Foundation


American Shaolin Kung Fu


Shaolin Kung Fu Academy





International Shaolin Wushu Center


Chen Style Tai Chi

Look Hear Now