International Chinese Martial Arts Championship Friendship Through Martial Arts™ Promoting World-Class Tournaments Since 1998 Next Event - 27th Annual June 27-29, 2025 Hundreds of Divisions - All Skill Levels and Age Groups Kung Fu ~ Wushu ~ Tai Chi ~ Sparring ~ Push Hands Caribe Royale First Class Venues

Orlando 2024, another smashing success!

The 26th Annual International Chinese Martial Arts Championship, one of North America’s largest and longest-running Chinese martial arts tournaments, was held at the Caribe Royale Resort in Orlando, Florida, on the weekend of June 28-30, 2024.

The 50,000-square-foot Palms Ballroom was a beehive of competitors. Twelve large competition rings were busy with action until the closing of the forms competition on Saturday, June 29.

Saturday concluded with the Masters Showcase, which also featured the ICMAC Hall of Fame inductions and the Grand Champion Awards Ceremony.

On Sunday, June 30, the competition resumed with all Reaction Skills. Eight rings were assigned for Continuous Light Contact Sparring, Push Hands, Chi Sao, and Point MMA. The competition wrapped up at 2 pm.

We had competitors attend the event from throughout the United States, Canada, and several other countries.

The Wah Lum Temple of Orlando, Florida, was this year’s Most Supportive School, winning the $1,000 Prize with 44 registered competitors.

Look for the Grand Champion winners and tournament results to be posted soon.

Mark your calendar and join us for the 27th Annual ICMAC tournament at the Caribe Royale on the weekend of June 27-29, 2025.

I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to all the competitors and their families who participated in the event. I want to thank all the officials who worked tirelessly over the duration of the event. Special appreciation goes out to all the volunteers who dedicated their time to helping with various aspects of the tournament. And finally, I want to recognize my staff, whose work often goes unseen.

Nick Scrima
International Chinese Martial Arts Championship
Orlando, Florida